2020 SCAA Board of Directors

President

Natalie Howell
Howell Specialty Farmz
9010 Pryor Drive • Fort Mill, SC 29707
natalie.howell@live.com
803-216-1129

Vice President

Karen Parker
Hickory Bluff Berry Farm
245 Hickory Bluff Lane • Holly Hill, SC 29059
hickorybluffsales@gmail.com
843-812-5332

Treasurer
Secretary

Whitney Phillips
Clarendon Club
PO Box 245 • Summerton, SC 29148
clarendon.club@outlook.com
803-460-9379

Upstate

Libby Oliver
Hereford Hills Ranch
1141 Pineland Road • Union, SC 29379
info@herefordhillsranch.com
864-426-8962

Brandon Bowers
LushAcres at Thornwell
302 South Broad Street • Clinton, SC 29325
brandon.bowers@thornwell.org
864-938-2710

Midlands

Julie Colson
Capital City / Lake Murray Country
PO Box 1783 • Columbia, SC 29212
julie@lakemurraycountry.com
803-781-5940

Chalmers Mikell
South Carolina Farm Bureau Federation
PO Box 754 • Columbia, SC 29202
cmikell@scfb.com
803-936-4215

Ben Boyles
Clemson Extension / South Carolina Ag + Art Tour
120 North Congress Street • York, SC 29745
BOYLES2@clemson.edu
803-981-3021

Pee Dee

Christina Burzler
Thompson Farm at Brickyard Plantation
100 Brickyard Place • Conway, SC 29527
gotinab@gmail.com
843-236-1400

Leigh Collins
Moore Farms Botanical Garden
100 New Zion Road • Lake City, SC 29560
lcollins@moorefarmsbg.org
843-210-7582

Lowcountry

Gale Smith
Winsome Winn Farm
4651 Highway 165 • Meggett, SC 29449
gale@smith-ellis.com
843-851-0205