2020 SCAA Board of Directors

President

Natalie Howell
Howell Specialty Farmz
9010 Pryor Drive •  Fort Mill, SC 29707
careyhowell@hotmail.com
803-216-1129

Vice President

Karen Parker
Hickory Bluff Berry Farm
245 Hickory Bluff Lane  •  Holly Hill, SC 29059
hickorybluffsales@gmail.com
843-812-5332

Treasurer

Kitty Land
Chattooga Belle Farm
454 Damascus Church Road  • Long Creek, SC 29658
info@chattoogabellefarm.com
864-973-3059

Secretary

Rebecca Turk
Moore Farms Botanical Garden
100 New Zion Road  •  Lake City, SC 29560
rturk@moorefarmsbq.org
843-373-8068

Upstate

Libby Oliver
Hereford Hills Ranch
1141 Pineland Road  •  Union, SC 29379
info@herefordhillsranch.com
864-426-8962

Brandon Bowers
LushAcres at Thornwell
302 South Broad Street  •  Clinton, SC 29325
brandon.bowers@thornwell.org
864-938-2710

Midlands

Julie Colson
Capital City / Lake Murray Country
PO Box 1783 •  Columbia, SC 29212
julie@lakemurraycountry.com
803-781-5940

Chalmers Mikell
South Carolina Farm Bureau Federation
PO Box 754  •  Columbia, SC 29202
cmikell@scfb.com
803-936-4215

Ben Boyles
Clemson Extension / South Carolina Ag + Art Tour
120 North Congress Street  •  York, SC 29745
BOYLES2@clemson.edu
803-981-3021

Pee Dee

Whitney Phillips
Clarendon Club
PO Box 245 •  Summerton, SC 29148
clarendon.club@outlook.com
803-460-9379

Christina Burzler
Thompson Farm at Brickyard Plantation
100 Brickyard Place •  Conway, SC 29527
gotinab@gmail.com
843-236-1400

Lowcountry

Gale Smith
Winsome Winn Farm
4651 Highway 165•  Meggett, SC 29449
gale@smith-ellis.com
843-851-0205