2017 SCAA Board of Directors

President

Helen Legare-Floyd
Legare Farms
2620 Hanscombe Point Road
Johns Island, SC 29455
helen@legarefarms.com
843-514-1218

Vice President / Pee Dee Director

Rebecca Mc Arthur
McArthur Farms
PO Box 275
Blenheim, SC 29516
mcarthurfarms@gmail.com
843-479-3849

Treasurer / Upstate Associate Director

Angi Edelen
Berry Acres
232 Strawberry Road
Anderson, SC 29626
berryacresll@gmail.com
864-224-5441

Upstate Director

Bethani McLellan
Strawberry Hill, USA
3097 Highway 11 W
Chesnee, SC 29323
bethani@strawberryhillusa.com
864-461-3000

Midlands Director

Shannon Mercer
Mercer House Estate Winery
394 Walter Rawl Road
Lexington, SC 29072
smercer@mercerhouseestatewinery.com
803-957-7102

Lowcountry Director

Karen Parker
Hickory Bluff Berry Farm
245 Hickory Bluff Lane
Holly Hill, SC 29059
hickorybluffsales@gmail.com
803-743-8244

Midlands Associate Director

Carrie Dalton
Clinton Sease Farm
213 Barefoot Drive
Lexington, SC 29073
carriesdalton@aol.com
803-530-9434

Pee Dee Associate Director

Rebecca Turk
Moore Farms Botanical Garden
100 New Zion Road
Lake City, SC 29560
rturk@moorefarmsbg.org
843-373-8068

Lowcountry Associate Director

Erica Veit
Daufaskie Marsh Tacky Society
PO Box 87
Daufaskie Island, SC 29915
Erica@daufuskiemarshtackysociety.org
843-290-9119

Board Members

David Richburg
Richburg Farms
4553 Paxville Highway
Manning, SC 29102
davidrichburg@yahoo.com
803-473-0755

Ben Boyles
Clemson Extension / South Carolina Ag + Art Tour
120 North Congress Street
York, SC 29745
BOYLES2@clemson.edu
803-981-3021

Chalmers Mikell
South Carolina Farm Bureau Federation
PO Box 754
Columbia, SC 29202
cmikell@scfb.com
803-936-4215

Bill Hall
Charleston Tea Plantation
6617 Maybank Highway
Wadmalaw Island, SC 29487
whall@rcbigelow.com
843-559-0383