2018 SCAA Board of Directors

President

Rebecca Mc Arthur
McArthur Farms
1708 Highway 38 South
Bennettsville, SC 29512
mcarthurfarms@gmail.com
843-479-3849

Vice President

Karen Parker
Hickory Bluff Berry Farm
245 Hickory Bluff Lane
Holly Hill, SC 29059
hickorybluffsales@gmail.com
803-743-8244

Secretary / Treasurer / Upstate Associate Director

Nikki Saylors
Bart Garrison Agricultural Museum of South Carolina
120 History Lane
Pendleton, SC 29670
nsaylors@bgamsc.org
864-646-7271

Past President

Helen Legare-Floyd
Legare Farms
2620 Hanscombe Point Road
Johns Island, SC 29455
helen@legarefarms.com
843-514-1218

Upstate Director

Bethani McLellan
Strawberry Hill, USA
3097 Highway 11 W
Chesnee, SC 29323
bethani@strawberryhillusa.com
864-461-3000

Midlands Director

Shannon Mercer
Mercer House Estate Winery
394 Walter Rawl Road
Lexington, SC 29072
smercer@mercerhouseestatewinery.com
803-957-7102

Pee Dee Director

Rebecca Turk
Moore Farms Botanical Garden
100 New Zion Road
Lake City, SC 29560
rturk@moorefarmsbq.org
843-373-8068

Lowcountry Director

Erica Veit
Daufaskie Marsh Tacky Society
PO Box 87
Daufaskie Island, SC 29915
Erica@daufuskiemarshtackysociety.org
843-290-9119

Midlands Associate Director

Carrie Dalton
Clinton Sease Farm
213 Barefoot Drive
Lexington, SC 29073
carriesdalton@aol.com
803-530-9434

Pee Dee Associate Director

Betsy Dargan
Dargan Farms
1306 S Charleston Road
Darlington, SC 29532
betsy_dargan@bellsouth.net
843-307-6105

Lowcountry Associate Director

Bill Hall
Charleston Tea Plantation
6617 Maybank Highway
Wadmalaw Island, SC 29487
whall@rcbigelow.com
843-559-0383

Advocacy Committee Chair

Chalmers Mikell
South Carolina Farm Bureau Federation
PO Box 754
Columbia, SC 29202
cmikell@scfb.com
803-936-4215

Marketing Committee Chair

Ben Boyles
Clemson Extension / South Carolina Ag + Art Tour
120 North Congress Street
York, SC 29745
BOYLES2@clemson.edu
803-981-3021

Membership Committee Chair

Mina McLean
Anne Springs Close Greenway
250 Dairy Barn Lane
Fort Mill, SC 29715
minamclean@ascgreenway.org
803-547-4575