2019 SCAA Board of Directors

President

Rebecca Mc Arthur
McArthur Farms
1708 Highway 38 South  •  Bennettsville, SC 29512
mcarthurfarms@gmail.com
843-992-6933

Vice President

Karen Parker
Hickory Bluff Berry Farm
245 Hickory Bluff Lane  •  Holly Hill, SC 29059
hickorybluffsales@gmail.com
843-812-5332

 Treasurer

Nikki Saylors
Bart Garrison Agricultural Museum of South Carolina
120 History Lane  •  Pendleton, SC 29670
nikki@crownofthecarolinas.org
864-646-7271

Secretary

Rebecca Turk
Moore Farms Botanical Garden
100 New Zion Road  •  Lake City, SC 29560
rturk@moorefarmsbq.org
843-373-8068

Upstate Director

Bethani McLellan
Strawberry Hill, USA
3097 Highway 11 W  •  Chesnee, SC 29323
bethani@strawberryhillusa.com
864-461-3000

Midlands Director

Natalie Howell
Howell Specialty Farmz
9010 Pryor Drive •  Fort Mill, SC 29707
careyhowell@hotmail.com
803-216-1129

Pee Dee Director

Betsy Dargan
Dargan Farms
1306 S Charleston Road  •  Darlington, SC 29532
betsy_dargan@bellsouth.net
843-307-6105

Lowcountry Director

Gale Smith
Winsome Winn Farm
4651 Highway 165•  Meggett, SC 29449
gale@smith-ellis.com
843-851-0205

Midlands

Carrie Dalton
Clinton Sease Farm
213 Barefoot Drive  •  Lexington, SC 29073
carriesdalton@aol.com
803-530-9434

Mina McLean
Anne Springs Close Greenway
250 Dairy Barn Lane  •  Fort Mill, SC 29715
minamclean@ascgreenway.org
803-547-4575

Pee Dee

Whitney Phillips
Clarendon Club
PO Box 245 •  Summerton, SC 29148
clarendon.club@outlook.com
803-460-9379

Advocacy Committee Chair

Chalmers Mikell
South Carolina Farm Bureau Federation
PO Box 754  •  Columbia, SC 29202
cmikell@scfb.com
803-936-4215

Marketing Committee Chair

Ben Boyles
Clemson Extension / South Carolina Ag + Art Tour
120 North Congress Street  •  York, SC 29745
BOYLES2@clemson.edu
803-981-3021