2022 SCAA Board of Directors

President

Christina Burzler
Thompson Farm at Brickyard Plantation
100 Brickyard Place • Conway, SC 29527
gotinab@gmail.com
843-236-1400

Vice President

Debbie Webster
Whispering Pines
681 Campbell Bridge Road • Seneca, SC 29678
debbiewebster615@gmail.com
864-360-3222

Secretary

Whitney Phillips, Pee Dee Director
Clarendon Club
PO Box 245 • Summerton, SC 29148
clarendon.club@outlook.com
803-460-9379

Treasurer

Tonya Singletary, Pee Dee Assistant Director
Blue Robin Farm
2857 Old Charleston Road • Scranton, SC 29591
bluerobinfarm@gmail.com
843-319-5731

Upstate

Brandon Bowers, Director
LushAcres at Thornwell
302 South Broad Street • Clinton, SC 29325
brandon.bowers@thornwell.org
864-938-2710

Josh Johnson
BG Agricultural Museum of SC
120 History Lane • Pendleton, SC 29670
josh@lakehartwellcountry.com
864-646-7271

Libby Oliver
Hereford Hills Ranch
1141 Pineland Road • Union, SC 29379
info@herefordhillsranch.com
864-426-8962

Troy Prosser, Assistant Director
Barefoot Acres
181 Barefoot Acres Way • Fountain Inn, SC 9644
tapros90@gmail.com
816-206-7307

Tony Thrasher 
A. Thrasher’s Farm
727 Garrison Road • Pelzer, SC 29669
athrashersfarm@gmail.com
864-201-3172

Midlands

Jennifer Beaudreau, Assistant Director   
Clinton Sease Farm
404 Olde Farm Road • Lexington, SC 29072
jljuniper@icloud.com
803-730-2236

Vickie Davis
Capital City/Lake Murray Country
PO Box 1783 • Irmo, SC 29063
vickie@lakemurraycountry.com
803-781-5940

Chalmers Mikell
South Carolina Farm Bureau Federation
PO Box 754 • Columbia, SC 29202
cmikell@scfb.com
803-936-4215

Andrea Williams, Director
Fire Barrell Farm
306 George Derrick Road • Swansea, SC 29160
lxwilliamsa@aol.com
803-917-9565

Pee Dee

Melanie Glover
Moore Farms Botanical Garden
100 New Zion Road • Lake City,  SC 29560
mglover@moorefarmsbg.org
864-918-2466

Lowcountry

Rick Benthall 
Boone Hall Plantation
1235 Long Point Road • Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
rickb@boonehallplantation.com
843-884-4371

Dale Fort, Assistant Director    
Pluff Mudd Farm
2025 Bentz Road • Wadmalaw Island, SC 29487
dale@bucklumber.com
843-224-9279

Rachel Knight, Director
Explore Berkeley County
PO Box 6122 • Moncks Corner, SC 29461
rachel.knight@berkeleycountysc.gov
843-719-4995

Helen Legare
Legare Farms
2620 Hanscombe Pt Road • Johns Island, SC 29455
info@legarefarms.com
843-559-0788

Executive Director

Jackie Moore  
SC Department of Agriculture
PO Box 11280 • Columbia, SC 29221
jmoore@scda.sc.gov
803-394-9831